There are 3 places where your number of deliveries are tracked in the Stuart app.
The number of deliveries that appears underneath your name in the profile section of the app counts all paid deliveries.
This includes completed deliveries and those cancelled by the client 2 minutes after accepting, for which you are paid a cancellation fee.
In your delivery history, you will also find all paid deliveries.
As in the profile section, this includes completed deliveries and those cancelled by the client 2 minutes after accepting, for which you are paid a cancellation fee.
Here, you will find only completed deliveries. Cancellations will not appear in the time connected section of the app.
Access to StuPerks via Collective Benefits is based on the number of completed deliveries only. Cancelled deliveries (both client cancellations and self-cancellations) are not counted. This means your deliveries count in the 'Account details' section of the app may look slightly different from the number used to calculate your access to StuPerks. More information on how to access StuPerks here.